7 Densities of Consciousness

Densities - The entanglement of Light within a certain vibrational frequency range that correlates to the octaves of light and sound.

Distortion - anything that moves away from undistorted Unity

  1. Freewill is the prime distortion
  2. Logos is the Creative principal or Love
  3. Light is Consciousness

The purpose of the Logos is to explore the creator through an organic experience of Freewill. Without experience the One Infinite Creator cannot know itself.ย 

Evolution through the expansion of consciousness through the 7 densities is principal.ย  The higher rate of vibrational frequency the more ability consciousness has to be expressed in its fullness.

โค๏ธ 1st Density - Beingness and Awareness

  • Root Chakra
  • Red Ray
  • Includes all organic matter
  • Atomic Body
  • Fire, Air, Earth, Water, Aether

๐Ÿงก 2nd Density - Movement and Growth

  • Sacral Chakra
  • Orange Ray
  • Includes all biological life from single cell microbes to plants to animals
  • Chemical body

๐Ÿ’› 3rd Density - Self Awareness and The Choice

  • Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Yellow Ray
  • Chemical body
  • You are Here (current density)
  • Veil of forgetting and Polarity introduced
  • Choice between polarity (service to self or others)
  • Shortest and most intense of the densities
  • Catalyst of pain and suffering for growth will repeat until it is no longer useful

๐Ÿ’š 4th Density - Love = Understanding

  • Heart Chakra
  • Green Ray
  • Transition from Chemical to Light body
  • 30 million year full evolutionary cycle
  • Earth is in 4th density since 2012

๐Ÿ’™ 5th Density - Light = Wisdom

  • Throat Chakra
  • Blue Ray
  • Light body
  • Develop powerful psychic abilities
  • Learn to serve without self sacrifice
  • Balance out Love with Light
  • Old Souls

๐Ÿงฟ 6th Density - Unity and Balance

  • Third Eye Chakra
  • Indigo Ray
  • Perfect balance of Love and Light achieved
  • Service to self path cannot polarize past 6th density
  • All polarization from service to others is gained
  • Turns back to act as higher self to all previous incarnations in order to complete polarization into 7th density
  • 75 million year incarnation

๐Ÿ’œ 7th Density - The Gateway to Eternity

  • Crown Chakra
  • Violet Ray
  • Light body
  • Final density in our octave (universe)
  • All personal identity is absorbed into the All
  • Serves as guide to higher self in 6th density
  • 1 foot in Time and 1 foot in Eternity

Without experience the One Infinite Creator cannot know itself.

Video Source | Original source is "The Law of One: Ra Material"